## **TMB Voting Members**

## <u>Users</u>

Hind Abi-Akar Heather DeBaun Ron Romano Greg Shank

**Producers** 

Chris Castanien Bill Lam Andy Ritchie Steve Kennedy

**General Interest** 

**Norbert Nann** 

## **Current Term Ends**

December 2011 December 2011 December 2012 December 2012

December 2011 December 2012 December 2011 December 2012

December 2011

## **Officers**

Chairman Vice Chairman Secretary Treasurer Andy Ritchie Chris Castanien Frank Farber (TMC Administrator) Chris Castanien (AGC Chairman)

Updated January 2011