TMB Voting Members

<u>Users</u> <u>Current Term Ends</u>

Hind Abi-Akar December 2011
Heather DeBaun December 2011
Ron Romano December 2010
Greg Shank December 2010

Producers

Chris Castanien

Bill Lam

Andy Ritchie

Matt Urbanak

December 2011

December 2011

December 2010

General Interest

Norbert Nann December 2010

Officers

Chairman Andy Ritchie
Vice Chairman Chris Castanien

Secretary Frank Farber (TMC Administrator)
Treasurer Chris Castanien (AGC Chairman)